ALHUDA WEBINAR

Webinar on American Islamic Finance Forum

AlHuda CIBE FREE WEBINAR SERIES ON ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE
Dr. Yahia Abdul-Rahman
Chairman & CEO,
The LARIBA System - LARIBA - Bank of Whittier, California Area.
Time: 08:00am Los Angeles (California) time
08:00pm Dubai Time
09:00pm Pakistan Time
Topic: Islamic Finance in Canada
Mr. Pervez Nasim
Chairman & CEO,
Ansar Financial and Development Corporation (“AFDC”), Canada.
Time: 10:00am Toronto Time
07:00pm Dubai Time
08:00pm Pakistan Time
AlHuda CIBE FREE WEBINAR SERIES ON ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE
Topic: Current Status of Islamic Finance Industry in USA
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Kabir Hassan
Professor of Finance - Department of Economics and Finance,
University of New Orleans, USA.
Time: 10:30am New York Time
07:30pm Dubai Time
08:30pm Pakistan Time
AlHuda CIBE FREE WEBINAR SERIES ON ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE
Topic: Active and Passive Investment Strategies for Muslim Investors
Mr. Naushad Virji
Chief Executive Officer
SP Funds Management LLC Lake Mary, USA
Time: 08:30am Los Angeles (California) time
08:30pm Dubai Time
09:30pm Pakistan Time
AlHuda CIBE FREE WEBINAR SERIES ON ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE
Topic: Moderator
Mr. Muhammad Zubair
Chief Executive Officer,
AlHuda CIBE, Pakistan.
Time: 09:00pm Dubai Time
10:00pm Pakistan Time (GMT+5)
AlHuda CIBE FREE WEBINAR SERIES ON ISLAMIC BANKING AND FINANCE

Our Brands

Takaful Consultancy Wing
Sukuk Pakistan
Centre of Excellence in Islamic MicroFinance
Halal Research Council
True Banking Magazine
Islamic Microfinance News
Halal Research Council
Takaful Consultancy Wing
International Collaboration
International CollaborationInternational CollaborationInternational Collaboration
Strategic Partners